Top
Join our "Design Workshop" group

DIY Videos

Sharing helps others too!

Do you enjoy watching DIY videos?  Think of the lives as mini parties to break up your day.  Get inspired, learn something new or even create along with others.

Watch DIY Decor Videos

I share many DIY tips, tricks, and easy projects on live DIY Videos each week. I hope you can join the DIY videos and learn new things. I always do! 🙂

DIY VIDEOS LIVE

HERE’S THE SCHEDULE FOR THE LIVE DIY VIDEOS

DURING DAYLIGHT SAVINGS TIME

Monday DIY Chat   7:30 pm EST, 6:30 pm CST, 4:30 pm MST, 3:30 pm PST.
Wednesday DIY Tips  4 pm EST, 3 pm CST, 2 pm MST, 1 pm PST.
Thursday Easy DIY  12 noon EST, 11 am CST, 10 am MST, 9 am PST.

DURING WINTER MONTHS (NON-DAYLIGHT SAVINGS TIME)

Monday DIY Chat  4:30pm Arizona, 7:30 pm EST, 6:30 pm CST, 5:30 pm MST, 4:30 pm PST.
Wednesday DIY Tips  2 pm Arizona, 5 pm EST, 4 pm CST, 3 pm MST, 2 pm PST.
Thursday Easy DIY  10 am Arizona, 1 pm EST, 12 noon CST, 11 am MST, 10 am PST.

Plus, random times when the mood strikes and there’s something great to share.  So, make sure to turn on your notifications.

I’m trying to cover mornings, afternoons and evenings.  Join one or more when you can.

To join us on Facebook, click here.  

To watch on Instagram, click here. 

Plus, I’m adding short and sweet DIY videos to Pinterest.  Follow this board.

And, I’m starting to go live on YouTube as well.  No schedule yet.  Just click to follow.

Different types of videos

Watch live DIY deco videos

There are several types of videos to join and watch.

Speedy Videos

Tutorials

Picture in Picture

IGTV

Q and A

Create and Chat

 

 

 

DIY Videos | Country Design Style | countrydesignstyle.com

Here’s a sample of videos from the past making this vintage decor inspired farmhouse sign.   Yes, videos!  It took 3 videos to make this easy sign.  

 

 

 

 

 

 

See you online.

Join the newsletter

Subscribe to get our DIY HelpLetter each Thursday. Plus grab your Interior Decorating Ideas e-book.

We won't send you spam. Unsubscribe at any time. Powered by ConvertKit
P.S. If you’re reading this you made it through the whole post.  You made my day!  Let’s be the best of friends. 😊

—-

Love Free Stuff?

Sign up and get 4 free DIY digital books. 

Plus access to our Printable Library & other freebies.

    We won't send you spam. Unsubscribe at any time.

    Powered By ConvertKit

    Comments

    Leave a Reply

    Continuing, scrolling or navigating the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Click and this goes away! more information

    The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

    Close